Yhteystiedot

Kysy rohkeasti lisätietoja:

Salo

Savonlinna

Kalajoki

Tommi Virtanen

Yrityssalo Oy

p. 044 547 7711

tommi.virtanen@yrityssalo.fi

Juha Metsänoja

Yrityssalo Oy

p. 044 546 0043

juha.metsanoja@yrityssalo.fi

Minna Marttila

Savonlinnan Hankekehitys Oy

p. 044 417 4951

minna.marttila@savonlinna.fi

Susanna Leiviskä

Kalajoen kaupunki

p. 040 589 7995

susanna.leiviska@kalajoki.fi

Rauma,

Laitila ja

Uusikaupunki

Kauhajoki,

Kauhava,

Kurikka ja

Alavus

Varkaus,

Joroinen,

Leppävirta ja

Pieksämäki

Riihimäki ja

Valkeakoski

Piia Laisti

Rauman kaupunki

p. 041 730 0524

piia.laisti@rauma.fi

Terhi Lake

Kauhajoen kaupunki

p. 040 120 9723

terhi.lake@kauhajoki.fi

Eve Antikainen

Navitas Kehitys Oy

p. 040 309 2263

eve.antikainen@navitas.fi

Reima Ojanen

Riihimäen Tilat ja Kehitys

p. 050 401 9005

reima.ojanen@riihimaki.fi

Pietarsaari




Heidi Matinlassi

Pietarsaaren seudun kehittämisyhtiö Concordia

p. 010 239 7557

heidi.matinlassi@jakobstad.concordia.fi